SL.No	Name of the Farmer	Address	Name of the Medicinal Plants	Area in Ha.
1	Bholeswar Nayak	At–Dehuripal, Po-Palasama, Kundeigola, Dist- Deogarh, PIN No- 768109 Mobile No - 8926040110	Sarpagandha	1
2	Nityananda Sabara	At – Babaji Matha, Po-Utunia, Kundeigola, Dist- Deogarh, PIN No- 768109 Mobile No - 7894372096	Amla	1
3	Prahalad Parida	At – Kushakhalia, Po- Palasama, Dist- Deogarh, PIN No- 768109 Mobile No - 8456030874	Amla	1
4	Bholeswaar Jhankar	At – Babaji Mattha, Po- Utunia, Dist- Deogarh, PIN No- 768109 Mobile No - 8456030874	Amla	1
5	Rama Bhoi	At –Jayantapalli, Po- Palasama, Dist- Deogarh, PIN No- 768109 Mobile No - 7608910595	Ashwagandha	1
6	Bhola Sahu	At –Ambakhol, Po- Palasama, Dist- Deogarh,PIN No- 768109	Ashwagandha	1
7	Hrushikesh Dehuri	At –Baghabar, Po- Palasama, Dist- Deogarh, PIN No- 768109 Mobile No - 8895084147	Ashwagandha	1
8	Ganeswar Dhal	At –Belamunda, Po- Palasama, Dist- Deogarh, PIN No- 768109 Mobile No - 8895094314	Ashwagandha	1
9	Paramananda Dhal	At –Ambakhol, Po- Palasama, Dist- Deogarh, PIN No- 768109 Mobile No - 9337557449	Ashwagandha	2
10	Indramani Dehuri	At –Baghabara, Po- Palasama, Dist- Deogarh, PIN No- 768109	Ashwagandha	2
11	Jayadev Sahu	At –Baghabara, Po- Palasama, Dist- Deogarh, PIN No- 768109 Mobile No – 9692639698, 6289547107	Sarpagandha	1

## LIST OF FARMERS TO BE CULTIVATED MEDICINAL PLANTS FOR THE YEAR 2022-23

Srikara Nayak	At –Baghabara, Po- Palasama, Dist- Deogarh, PIN No- 768109	Sarpagandha	1
Sadhu Gadanayak	At –Baghabara, Po- Palasama, Dist- Deogarh, PIN No- 768109	Sarpagandha	1
Kumudabandhu Sabar	At –Dehuripal, Po- Palasama, Dist- Deogarh,	Ashwagandha	1
Ganeswar Mohanta	Village – Orium, P.O. – Padiabeda, Block – Thakurmunda,	Ashwagandha	5.4
Chandrai Majhi	Village – Orium, P.O. – Padiabeda, Block – Thakurmunda,	Ashwagandha	3
San Chanrai Majhi (Chatar)	Village – Orium, P.O. – Padiabeda, Block – Thakurmunda, Dist – Mayurbhanj	Ashwagandha	- 8
Rangadhar Mohanta	Village – Orium, P.O. – Padiabeda, Block – Thakurmunda, Dist – Mayurbhanj	Ashwagandha	
Bhairav Mohanta	Village – Orium, P.O. – Padiabeda, Block – Thakurmunda, Dist – Mayurbhanj	Ashwagandha	3
Ganeswar Mohanta	Village – Orium, P.O. – Padiabeda, Block – Thakurmunda, Dist – Mayurbhanj	Ashwagandha	
Balabhadra Mohanta	Village – Mankadabeda, P.O. – Champajhar, Block – Thakurmunda, Dist. – Mayurbhanj	Sarpagandha	
Subash Ch. Mohanta	Village – Mankadabeda, P.O. – Champajhar, Block – Thakurmunda, Dist. – Mayurbhanj	Sarpagandha	4.2
Ratha Mohanta	Village – Mankadabeda, P.O. – Champajhar, Block – Thakurmunda, Dist. – Mayurbhanj	Sarpagandha	
Dasarath Mohanta	Village – Mankadabeda, P.O. – Champajhar, Block – Thakurmunda, Dist. – Mayurbhanj	Ashwagandha	1.7
Durjan Mohanta	Village – Mankadabeda, P.O. – Champajhar, Block – Thakurmunda, Dist. – Mayurbhanj	Ashwagandha	
Gourahari Mohanta	Village – Mankadabeda, P.O. – Champajhar, Block – Thakurmunda, Dist. – Mayurbhanj	Ashwagandha	
	Sadhu Gadanayak   Kumudabandhu Sabar   Ganeswar Mohanta   Chandrai Majhi   San Chanrai Majhi   San Chanrai Majhi   Rangadhar Mohanta   Bhairav Mohanta   Ganeswar Mohanta   Bhairav Mohanta   Subash Ch. Mohanta   Subash Ch. Mohanta   Dasarath Mohanta   Durjan Mohanta	Sadhu GadanayakAt -Baghabara, Po- Palasama, Dist- Deogarh, PIN No- 768109Kumudabandhu SabarAt -Dehuripal, Po- Palasama, Dist- Deogarh, PIN No- 768109Ganeswar MohantaVillage - Orium, P.O Padiabeda, Block - Thakurmunda, Dist - MayurbhanjChandrai MajhiVillage - Orium, P.O Padiabeda, Block - Thakurmunda, Dist - MayurbhanjSan Chanrai MajhiVillage - Orium, P.O Padiabeda, Block - Thakurmunda, Dist - MayurbhanjSan Chanrai MajhiVillage - Orium, P.O Padiabeda, Block - Thakurmunda, Dist - MayurbhanjRangadhar MohantaVillage - Orium, P.O Padiabeda, Block - Thakurmunda, Dist - MayurbhanjBhairav MohantaVillage - Orium, P.O Padiabeda, Block - Thakurmunda, Dist - MayurbhanjGaneswar MohantaVillage - Orium, P.O Padiabeda, Block - Thakurmunda, Dist - MayurbhanjBalabhadra MohantaVillage - Orium, P.O Padiabeda, Block - Thakurmunda, Dist - MayurbhanjSubash Ch. MohantaVillage - Orium, P.O Padiabeda, Block - Thakurmunda, Dist - MayurbhanjSubash Ch. MohantaVillage - Mankadabeda, P.O Champajhar, Block - Thakurmunda, Dist MayurbhanjSubash Ch. MohantaVillage - Mankadabeda, P.O Champajhar, Block - Thakurmunda, Dist MayurbhanjDasarath MohantaVillage - Mankadabeda, P.O Champajhar, Block - Thakurmunda, Dist MayurbhanjDurjan MohantaVillage - Mankadabeda, P.O Champajhar, Block - Thakurmunda, Dist MayurbhanjVillage - Mankadabeda, P.O Champajhar, Block - Thakurmunda, Dist MayurbhanjVillage - Mankadabeda, P.O Champajhar, Block -	Sadhu GadanayakAt -Baghabara, Po-Palasama, Dist- Deogarh, PIN No- 768109SarpagandhaKumudabandhu SabarAt -Dchuripal, Po-Palasama, Dist- Deogarh, PIN No- 768109AshwagandhaGaneswar MohantaBiock - Thakurmunda, Dist - MayurbhanjAshwagandhaChandrai MajhiWillage - Orium, P.O Padiabeda, Biock - Thakurmunda, Dist - MayurbhanjAshwagandhaChandrai MajhiBiock - Thakurmunda, Dist - MayurbhanjAshwagandhaSan Chanrai MajhiBiock - Thakurmunda, Dist - MayurbhanjAshwagandhaSan Chanrai MajhiBiock - Thakurmunda, Dist - MayurbhanjAshwagandhaSan Chanrai MajhiBiock - Thakurmunda, Dist - MayurbhanjAshwagandhaRangadhar MohantaVillage - Orium, P.O Padiabeda, Biock - Thakurmunda, Dist - MayurbhanjAshwagandhaBhairav MohantaSilock - Thakurmunda, Dist - MayurbhanjAshwagandhaGaneswar MohantaNillage - Orium, P.O Padiabeda, Biock - Thakurmunda, Dist - MayurbhanjAshwagandhaGaneswar MohantaVillage - Orium, P.O Padiabeda, Biock - Thakurmunda, Dist - MayurbhanjAshwagandhaSubash Ch. MohantaVillage - Orium, P.O Padiabeda, Biock - Thakurmunda, Dist - MayurbhanjSarpagandhaSubash Ch. MohantaVillage - Orium, P.O Padiabeda, Biock - Thakurmunda, Dist - MayurbhanjSarpagandhaSubash Ch. MohantaVillage - Orium, P.O Champajhar, Biock - Thakurmunda, Dist - MayurbhanjSarpagandhaSubash Ch. MohantaVillage - Mankadabeda, P.O Champajhar, Biock - Thakurmunda, Dist - MayurbhanjSarp

27	Balai Naik	Village – Dangadiha (Patrapada), P.O. Champajhar, Block – Thakurmunda, Dist. – Mayurbhanj	Ashwagandha	42
28	Chhaku Naik	Village – Dangadiha (Patrapada), P.O. Champajhar, Block – Thakurmunda, Dist. – Mayurbhanj	Ashwagandha	
29	Dulam Naik	Village – Dangadiha (Patrapada), P.O. Champajhar, Block – Thakurmunda, Dist. – Mayurbhanj	Ashwagandha	
30	Sama Naik	Village – Dangadiha (Patrapada), P.O. Champajhar, Block – Thakurmunda, Dist. – Mayurbhanj	Ashwagandha	
31	Badai Ho	Village – Dangadiha (Patrapada), P.O. Champajhar, Block – Thakurmunda, Dist. – Mayurbhanj	Ashwagandha	
32	Chhotrai Naik	Village – Dangadiha (Patrapada), P.O. Champajhar, Block – Thakurmunda, Dist. – Mayurbhanj	Ashwagandha	
33	Bala Naik	Village – Dangadiha (Patrapada), P.O. Champajhar, Block – Thakurmunda, Dist. – Mayurbhanj	Ashwagandha	
34	Bela Naik	Village – Dangadiha (Patrapada), P.O. Champajhar, Block – Thakurmunda, Dist. – Mayurbhanj	Ashwagandha	-
35	Manai Naik	Village – Dangadiha (Patrapada), P.O. Champajhar, Block – Thakurmunda, Dist. – Mayurbhanj	Ashwagandha	
36	Renga Naik	Village – Dangadiha (Patrapada), P.O. Champajhar, Block – Thakurmunda, Dist. – Mayurbhanj	Ashwagandha	
37	Makardhwaj Sahu	Village – Dubapal, P.O. – Jaraka, Block – Thakurmunda, Dist. – Mayurbhanj	Sarpagandha	
38	Subramani Poira	Village – Dubapal, P.O. – Jaraka, Block – Thakurmunda, Dist. – Mayurbhanj	Sarpagandha	2.33
39	Satrughna Mohanta	Village – Kaliaposi, P.O. – Talpada, Block – Thakurmunda, Dist. – Mayurbhanj	Ashwagandha	
40	Narahari Mohanta	Village – Kaliaposi, P.O. – Talpada, Block – Thakurmunda, Dist. – Mayurbhanj	Ashwagandha	3.72
41	Bhaktabandhu Mohanta	Village – Kaliaposi, P.O. – Talpada, Block – Thakurmunda, Dist. – Mayurbhanj	Ashwagandha	- 3.12
42	Turi Samad	Village – Kaliaposi, P.O. – Talpada, Block – Thakurmunda, Dist. – Mayurbhanj	Ashwagandha	

43	Bhadru Mohanta	Village – Purunapani, P.O. – Mituani, Block – Thakurmunda, Dist. – Mayurbhanj	Sarpagandha	1
44	Koustav Das	Village – Rugudibeda (Khajuria), P.O. / Block – Thakurmunda, Dist - Mayurbhanj	Ashwagandha	1